More Congratulations to Our New Staff Editors!

Graham Gerritsen
Lissette Villarruel
Marquette Bycura
Annie Kuntz
Miki Alvaredo
Emily Stegich
Samantha Jarvis
Kristine Baumstark
Lexie Ahuja
Zahra Usmani
Maddy Dwertman
Marsha Perez

Warm welcomes to you all!


Congratulations to the Executive Board 2012-2013

We are pleased to announce our incoming Board for Volume 22:

Editor in Chief: Maggie Cheu
Managing Editor: Alyssa Flores
Executive Editor: Andrew Bluebond
Chief Articles Editor: Denise Rizo-Patron
Submissions Director: Julie Crocker
Articles Editors: Jeavon Ehler & Christina Maranhao

Congratulations and good luck!